Medewerkers

Bruno Brand

Bruno
BRAND

Helpdesk- en applicatiemedewerker
bruno.brand@orn.nl

 

Eric van Loon

Eric
VAN LOON

Senior Accountmanager
eric.van.loon@orn.nl
06 51 791 731

 

Gerda Breedveld

Gerda
BREEDVELD

Senior Accountmanager
gerda.breedveld@orn.nl
06 13 137 702

Jake Peereboom

Jake
PEEREBOOM

Hoofd Administratie
jake.peereboom@orn.nl

Karin Otten

Karin
OTTEN

Head of Internal Services
karin.otten@orn.nl

Lex Beijersbergen

Lex
BEIJERSBERGEN

Adjunct directeur
lex.beijersbergen@orn.nl

 

Lilia Markarova

Lilia
MARKAROVA

Sales assistent
lilia.markarova@orn.nl

Marit Groesz

Marit
GROESZ

Traffic & Planning
marit.groesz@orn.nl

Martijn Boxman

Martijn
BOXMAN

Sales Manager
martijn.boxman@orn.nl
06 54 311 845

Mike Bigiman

Mike
BIGIMAN

Traffic & Planning
mike.bigiman@orn.nl

 

Mirelle van Weldam

Mirelle
VAN WELDAM

Marketingcommunicatie Manager
mirelle.van.weldam@orn.nl

Mirjam Visser

Mirjam
VISSER

Traffic & Planning
mirjam.visser@orn.nl

Monique Plooij

Monique
PLOOIJ

Administratie
monique.plooij@orn.nl

Tamara van Kesteren

Tamara
VAN KESTEREN

Traffic & Planning
tamara.van.kesteren@orn.nl

Wil Disseldorp

Wil
DISSELDORP

Operations Manager
wil.disseldorp@orn.nl