Medewerkers

Bruno Brand

Bruno
BRAND

Helpdesk- en applicatiemedewerker
bruno.brand@orn.nl

Gerda Breedveld

Gerda
BREEDVELD

Senior Accountmanager
gerda.breedveld@orn.nl
06 13 137 702

Jake Peereboom

Jake
PEEREBOOM

Hoofd Administratie
jake.peereboom@orn.nl

Lilia Markarova

Lilia
MARKAROVA

Sales assistent
lilia.markarova@orn.nl

 

Marit Groesz

Marit
GROESZ

Traffic & Planning
marit.groesz@orn.nl

Martijn Boxman

Martijn
BOXMAN

Sales Manager
martijn.boxman@orn.nl
06 54 311 845

Mirjam Visser

Mirjam
VISSER

Traffic & Planning
mirjam.visser@orn.nl

Monique Plooij

Monique
PLOOIJ

Administratie
monique.plooij@orn.nl

 

Tamara van Kesteren

Tamara
VAN KESTEREN

Traffic & Planning
tamara.van.kesteren@orn.nl

Wil Disseldorp

Wil
DISSELDORP

Operations Manager
wil.disseldorp@orn.nl